As more records are saved onto the device, the longer it will take to sync.
You should periodically delete all of the records off the device (once every couple of months is plenty). Run a sync and export first to ensure all data is within ClockReports & PeopleHR before deleting the records off the device.
The option to delete all the records should be available in the device’s menu.
For more information and general guidance on our products & services, please contact us.
Require further support?
Search all Knowledgebase articles
Send a Support Request to The Idency Support Team