If you have deleted a Manual Punch you can’t re-enter the same time as the deleted punch is still saved in the database for tracking misuse.
for example: deleted punch 9:00am, new punch must be 9:01am
For more information and general guidance on our products & services, please contact us.
Require further support?
Search all Knowledgebase articles
Send a Support Request to The Idency Support Team